12 March, 2011

Ind vs SA Live Score Update –ICC World Cup 2011

India are 70/0 in  8 overs with openers Virender Sehwag and Sachin Tendulkar at crease against South Africa during their World Cup Group B match at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground in Nagpur. Live Score
Earlier, India skipper Mahendra Singh Dhoni won the toss and decided to bat. 
India are already in the quarterfinals, but a win here will boost their confidence ahead of the KO stage. India have included Munaf Patel in place of Piyush Chawla and South Africa have called in Johan Botha in place of Imran Tahir.
These changes have been done keeping in mind that the VCA pitch does assist the seamers.
India (From): Sachin Tendulkar, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni(w/c), Yusuf Pathan, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Ashish Nehra, Munaf Patel,
South Africa (From): Graeme Smith(c), Hashim Amla, Jacques Kallis, AB de Villiers(w), Faf du Plessis, Jean-Paul Duminy, Johan Botha, Robin Peterson, Dale Steyn, Morne Morkel, Morne van Wyk 

No comments:


Share |
Follow @Harendrasingh